Testimonials

BBB A+

Jason is a wonderful, experienced, and knowledgeable mortgage professional ! It took our family almost a year too find our perfect home and Jason was with us every step of the way! We not only gained a beautiful home for our family, we gained a wonderful friend. I would recommend Jason with Affinity Home Lending for a professional , experienced, and friendly mortgage experience . Words can’t thank you enough!
reviews from Danielle Conley, (zip code: 32439) on 05/09/2017


May 10, 2017

My experience was exceptional

Very personalized service. I appreciate the time spent with me to address any concerns that I had.

I will never use another lender for service. My experience was exceptional.

Katie Glover



April 10, 2017

Awesome!

This was a great experience during a stressful time. Everyone was on point especially Jeff Dark with timely and effective communication.

Dawn Tunby



April 10, 2017

Thank you for believing in us!

Thank you DJ for supporting us and working with us through this process. Everything you did was stellar and I look forward to completing the customer satisfaction survey.
Thank you for believing in us!
Warmly,
Kay Dowis


April 10, 2017

We’ve felt very well-informed and taken care of

It’s been a very smooth, efficient and easy process thanks to you and your team!  We’ve felt very well-informed and taken care of during every step of the way which is very much appreciated.  Thank you again for your continued support and expertise throughout the process.

Enjoy your weekend,

Linda



April 10, 2017

Leading the charge…

We have been so pleased with this whole process, DJ. Very much thanks to you for bringing the puzzle pieces together for us, and leading the charge forward.
I cannot tell you how much this means to us as a family. And done so smoothly and efficiently. We are so grateful.
Very kind regards.
Chadwick


April 7, 2017

Jason is the best I have ever worked with!

Jason is Knowledgeable and gives great Service. His is the best I have ever worked with in financing property!

Stefan Thomas Peavey



March 9, 2017

5 Stars

I have nothing but positive things to say about Affinity Home Lending. My husband and I worked with Amy Bell and she helped us with all of our questions (and we had a lot of those lol). She went out of her way and was always in reach to help us out. Without hesitation I would recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage and giving them 5 stars!

 

An Tonia



March 6, 2017

They always answered the phone!

Excellent, very satisfied! They are knowledgeable, have integrity and offer competitive rates.

“Most importantly they always answer the Phone!” A lot of companies have lost the personal touch becasue of the ease of Technology, not Affinity.

Jolene Cantrell



February 24, 2017

Ready to serve!

“Always ready to serve, explain and clarify. I will be recommending Jeff Dark to my family and friends. ”

Randall Kirby



February 11, 2017

Ease and promptness of our file was Amazing

Affinity Home Lending provided Knowledge, Great Service, Integrity and Competitive Rates. “I could not have asked for more, Amy and Team were excellent!!! The ease and promptness of our file was Amazing and they were able to answer all of my questions (Lots of them too).”

Joshua McCoy



February 4, 2017

Set expectations and followed through!

DJ set expectations and followed through with them, well done! Thank you for making sure this all went  as smooth as it did right from the start.

 

Lee Gresham- Marietta Insurance Services



January 18, 2017

Completed with strict time constraint

Affinity Home Lending provided excellent service and I am very satisfied. In my opinion their most important attribute is Integrity.

“Amy worked with me daily to assure all documents were received by the underwriter. This was completed with strict time constraint. I would highly recommend Affinity Home Lending”

 

William Byrd



December 29, 2016

Care and Friendliness

Hit all aspects! Nothing they could have done better. Took Care of me and befriended me.

 

Patricia Pratt



December 16, 2016

:)

Ya’ll are awesome, Professional, Prompt and efficient!

James Martin



November 9, 2016

It was simply perfect!- Dr. Joseph Bryant MD

I selected Affinity Home Lending becasue of their great reputation and Low Rates!

 



November 4, 2016

Very Satisfied

DJ Always took a lot of time to explain the options and process and answer my questions.

Jane Scott



October 19, 2016

Gotta Love Them!

Gotta Love Jeff. He is like a Brother to me now!

Charles Adam



October 15, 2016

Problem solver

DJ was always available to answer questions and was able to make things happen very quickly. When a last minute title issue came up DJ was able to call on a local Florida attorney to get it taken care of right away. He is a problem solver.

 

Joan Vaughan Bloom



September 24, 2016

Top notch service

Thank you so very much Louis. I really appreciate the efficient and thorough manner in which you handled my account. You have provided me with top notch service by processing my paperwork, answering my questions very knowledgeably, and by keeping my posted regularly as to how the process was moving.

Thank you again, and as any friends and family may need mortgage assistance, I will gladly recommend you to them.

I hope to be talking with you again soon,

Most appreciatively,

Carolyn



March 7, 2016

Easy to understand terms

Louis explained the process in easy to understand terms and was always available for questions. I am completely satisfied with the process and outcome.  I give my highest recommendation to Affinity Home Lending! Kris 2/12



February 12, 2016

Amazing…

Wow! What an amazing experience my husband I have had with Amy Bell and Louis. When I first reached out to Amy, she was so helpful from beginning till the end. They answer any questions you may have, and they never make it feel like you are bothering them. They truly care and treat you like a member of their own family. They are patient, kind and again truly amazing. If I could give 10 stars I totally would! Thank you Amy for all that you have done!!!

 

Nina Hallab



February 8, 2016

Timely responses

Affinity provided timely responses throughout the process and detailed information at each stage of my loan.  The service was excellent and I would recommend the team at Affinity Home Lending to anyone looking for a great experience! Jan 7/28



January 28, 2016

Communication is the key

Louis and the entire team were professional and very knowledgeable making the process very easy.  Communication is the key and they did a great job at making sure I was informed at every stage.  I am absolutely satisfied with the entire process and would recommend Affinity Home Lending to anyone looking for a clear, concise and professional experience. Heidi 12/25



December 25, 2015

An excellent experience in service and process!

An excellent experience in service and process!  The service level was great!  I recommend Affinity Home Lending for their superior customer service! Ben 11/30



November 30, 2015

Very knowledgeable

Everything was good with the process and communication.  Louis and the team at Affinity were very knowledgeable and I am very satisfied!  Gurwinder 8/28



November 19, 2015

The service level was excellent !

The service level was excellent and I am very satisfied with the overall experience with Louis, Dennis and Affinity.  Communication was outstanding throughout the process.  I would recommend Affinity Home Lending for their great service and competitive pricing! Kristie 1/18



November 19, 2015

Excellent Service

Excellent Service, I appreciated their timely response and availability to answer questions.  I would absolutely recommend Dennis and Louis at Affinity Home Lending!

Shea 9/26



September 26, 2015

Great Job!

I loved how they set proper expectation right up front and always had an open line of communication for any questions.  Great Job! John 9/20



September 20, 2015

Very professional

Brandon was very professional and went above and beyond to get our loan done! David 8/28



August 28, 2015

Loved the integrity

Loved the integrity of how they delivered on what they promised.  Louis was very responsive and patient in answering and explaining everything at each stage.  I would highly recommend Louis and Affinity Home Lending! Lou 8/05



August 5, 2015

Affinity was FANTASTIC

Affinity was FANTASTIC to work with.  Louis and the team worked to get my move from another state done quickly, easily and without drama.  I highly recommend Affinity Home Lending! Amy 7/28



July 28, 2015

Communication is the key

Communication is the key and we were kept well informed.  Lou was great!  A high level of professionalism and knowledge that was passed to us at all stages of the process. We are very satisfied with Lou and Affinity Home Lending! Bob



July 25, 2015

Dennis and Louis were excellent

Dennis and Louis were excellent in answering all our questions and responding in a timely manner.  I have no reservations about recommending Dennis and Louis with Affinity Home Lending! Nick 7/12



July 12, 2015

They treated us like family

Dennis and Louis at Affinity were great!  They treated us like family.  They are knowledgeable and professional and were with us every step of the way!  I would absolutely recommend Affinity Home Lending! Jeremy 7/7



July 7, 2015

Dennis was very knowledgeable and professional!

The service was excellent and the overall experience exceeded my expectations.  Dennis was very knowledgeable and professional.  He took the time to provide in depth answers to all my questions as well as defining terms, savings, benefits and many options to help me decide on the right course of action for my family to get the maximum savings.  I would recommend Dennis and the team at Affinity Home Lending to anyone looking for a superior service experience from people with significant experience in the business. Marianna



June 29, 2015

Excellent service experience !

I had an excellent service experience with Brandon and Affinity.  I especially appreciate the extensive explanation of the rates and benefits of each type of loan product and the guidance to my final selection.  I would recommend Affinity Home Lending for their great rates! June 1/2



June 2, 2015

Extremely well informed

We were kept extremely well informed at every step in the process!  We were very satisfied with the overall experience, especially the level of integrity from Louis and Dennis.  We would absolutely recommend Affinity Home Lending! Tony and Jeanne 5/31



May 31, 2015

Very satisfied

I am very satisfied with the process and the service from Louis.  The process was absolutely perfect!  I was well informed throughout and that was so helpful.  I will certainly recommend the team at Affinity Home Lending! Carolyn 5/16



May 16, 2015

Provided wonderful advice and guidance

Louis was wonderful through the entire process.  He provided wonderful advice and guidance throughout the process and helped me deal with the stresses of purchasing my first home.  It was above and beyond that he recommended a first time buyer program that saved me additional money at closing.  I would recommend Louis and the team at Affinity Home Lending to anyone! Lindsey 5/15



May 15, 2015

Communication was A+!

Louis was responsive and kept the process on track the whole way.  Communication was A+! I would recommend the team at Affinity Home Lending without reservation! Laura 5/13



May 13, 2015

Service, professionalism and integrity were beyond excellent!

Service, professionalism and integrity were beyond excellent!  Dennis and Louis were very helpful and patient with all my questions.  I would recommend the team at Affinity Home Lending! Harry 5/3



May 3, 2015

Very helpful, professional and knowledgeable

Louis and the team at Affinity were very helpful, professional and knowledgeable.  They were very quick to respond to any question and we closed on time and as presented.  I absolutely would recommend Affinity Home Lending! Linda 4/8



April 8, 2015

Very Smooth Process

Affinity was excellent to work with.  Louis was very knowledgeable and transparent with the information throughout the entire loan.  We asked a lot of questions and he was always available and ready to answer out questions and made sure we understood any impact our questions had on the loan.  We were not familiar with doing business over the Internet and Affinity made it very easy, smooth and timely.

We will recommend them to anyone who needs professional, honest and quick financing.

Jerry E.



April 7, 2015

We had never done a loan through the Internet

Louis took an immense amount of time explaining how the process worked and walking us through the steps which was very helpful since we had never done a loan through the Internet. He was always available to answer questions (and we had a lot of them) in a timely manner.  We would recommend Affinity Home Lending to anyone looking for an excellent service experience! Danny 3/21



March 21, 2015

Knowledgeable and Professional

Affinity Home Lending helped us with a very smooth re-fi.  Louis Burdulis was a great help during the entire process. He was always available to answer any questions. He was very knowledgeable and professional.  Everything was handled promptly and the closing went smoothly.  We would recommend Affinity Home Lending to anyone looking for any mortgage needs.

Danny & Sandy



February 20, 2015

Great Communication

The entire team was professional and knowledgeable and made the process very easy.  Communication is key and they did a great job at keeping me informed at every stage of the process.

 

Heidi



February 5, 2015

Excellent Service

I am very satisfied with the excellent services provided by Louis, Dennis and Affinity Home Lending.  They are very knowledgeable and professional and I would highly recommend them.

Gurwinder J – Marietta



September 12, 2014

Truly Exceptional

Throughout the years I have refinance a few times and can honestly state the professionals Affinity Home Lending are truly exceptional. Louis Burdulis take great pride in servicing and supporting their clients. From the inception of every transaction through and including the closing, the service is unique. They listen to the needs of the borrower and they carefully match the right loan product to accomplish the desired objectives. They communicate throughout the process to guarantee that there are no surprises. Most importantly, they carefully monitor each and every transaction to ensure that everything is delivered in a timely and accurate fashion. The result is a smooth closing every time. I can personally attest to the fact that their closings are truly pleasant experiences with no surprises. With every transaction, the borrowers are fully informed, the loan products are as promised and the closing are timely.

It is a pleasure to work with such a professional.

I recommend Louis Burdulis and Affinity Home Lending without reservation for your residential financing needs.

Oden G, Fayetteville GA



September 11, 2014

You guys were great!

Thank you I appreciate the hard work and professionalism you provide me.

Joe W.



July 30, 2014

Customer Service Will Bring Us Back

Recently we purchased a second home and we were referred to Dennis Stuntz by our financial advisor.

He said the rate would be competitive and we would get no better customer service.  Dennis was very responsive and gave us personalized attention.  I enjoyed working with Dennis and his customer service will bring us back to him time and time again.  He truly works for you as the customer and delivers on time.   The lawyer and the real estate agents even asked for his cards based on how diligently he worked to get us closed on time.

It was a privilege working with him and we will refer all our friends to him in the future.



July 25, 2014

Fantastic to Work With

Thanks Dennis.

You have been fantastic to work with and I really appreciate all your hard work on my mortgage.  Many thanks to you and your entire team.  I’d be glad to be a reference for future customers and will definitely recommend your team to anyone I know in need of a mortgage!

Bob



July 25, 2014

Excellent Service!

Very Satisfied with the overall experience, knowledge and professionalism.

The service level was excellent!

Dennis provided an in depth explanation of the terms and conditions, savings and options that allowed us to easily reduce the number of years owing on our mortgage.

Marianna

 



July 21, 2014

Service is Supreme

“Although we are early in the loan process, I have been very impressed with the personal attention Lou has provided.  I have no qualms asking any questions and he is very responsive.  I look forward to finishing the loan/mortgage process with Affinity Home Lending.”

Jennifer



July 3, 2014