Testimonials

Quick

Maintained great contact, Louis was always quick to respond. – Trevor Lucas



September 25, 2018

The best!

Quick response and knowledgeable. Jason Stuntz is the best I’ve worked with in financing property. – Stefan Hoffer



September 25, 2018

True Professionals

Thank you Lisa! And thank you Louis! You guys are great, True professionals. You will have my business as well as any I can send you. You both made this a great experience. Matter of fact your control over the loan process allowed me to actually enjoy the home buying process. – Scott Priest



April 20, 2018

Great Job!

Amy did a great job she was extremely professional. She stayed in touch, communicated and is knowledgeable. – Michael Csoke



December 30, 2017

Cant say thank you enough

I felt like everyone was personally vested in making the mortgage happen. I cant say thank you enough for all the effort and care you put in. – Vicky Boys



December 30, 2017

Exceptional!

Jason and Jared were exceptional. We had several road bumps along the way and as far as I’m concerned they went above and beyond. With their knowledge and professionalism they kept sailing right along. Thank you! – John Hambright



December 30, 2017

Thank you!

Thanks, guys! You made this so very easy and I appreciated your helpful, friendly and caring demeanor’s throughout this process.

 

Linda Holcombe 12/15/2017



December 15, 2017

Thank you!

The Waters Team was consistent with their communication. – Ross Westbrook



November 17, 2017

Everything was excellent!

Everything was excellent! Dj paid attention to all my questions. He was never too busy to take time for my questions. I would recommend DJ to anybody. – Gregory Schiff



October 30, 2017

Huge thank you!

With Jeff and Affinity everything was great. Competitive rates, easy process and working with Jeff was awesome we really trust him. We appreciate Jeff’s patience and follow up. And we loved that we were able to do everything electronically! Huge time saver! – Tracey Fettig



October 30, 2017

Super easy

Amy Bell was great! She answered all the questions we had very fast making the home buying process super easy. – Joseph Hammond



October 30, 2017

Above and beyond

Amy went above and beyond answering our questions. Thank you! – Roderick Jones



September 30, 2017

Friendly service

DJ was excellent to work with. Communication was perfect, knowledge excellent and friendly service. – Kera Bagwell



September 30, 2017

Professional

Louis was professional and knowledgeable. He kept us informed during all stages of the mortgage process. – Keith Stillinger



August 30, 2017

Thank you!

Louis did a great job! He always kept us updated on where the process was going. Thank you! – William Stegner



August 30, 2017

Always available

Amy was great! She was available at all times which helped with my work schedule. – Lori Snow



July 30, 2017

The best!

Jeff was the best. He calmed our nerves and gave us all the information we asked for. There was confusion with our documents multiple times and having to start over was frustrating but we were a weird situation. Jeff made it happen, his work was diligent and we could not be happier. – Roldoph Florian



July 30, 2017

Thank you

Jeff was always available to me by phone or email. Thank you! – Marilyn Nielsen



July 30, 2017

Great rate!

Jeff Dark exceeded our expectations throughout the entire mortgage process. From start to finish Jeff explained in detail everything I needed to do. If I had a question Jeff had no issue spending as much time as needed to fully answer any questions we had about the process. Jeff also worked very hard to get us a great rate. He made a sometimes very stressful situation much easier to deal with. Thank you Jeff! – Jason Pierre Rousse



June 30, 2017

Always available

Jeff Dark and the Affinity team were always available to answer questions. He made himself easy to be reached. – Vanessa Gomes



June 30, 2017

Integrity!

We were looking for a mortgage professional with integrity. DJ was very proactive, great communication and the process was effortless. – Thomas Foster



June 30, 2017

Morgan Bollhalter

Jason Stuntz was always willing and available to answer our questions.



June 30, 2017

Dunican Caselberry

Jeff was very informative and answered any questions I may have had. If he didn’t have the answer he would get t and call me back with the answer. I know speed is not always a plus when making well informed decisions but Jeff got answers quickly and got back to me helping to speed my financial decision up.



May 30, 2017

Melissa Norton

Amy was always very quick with responses and available on nights and weekends.



May 30, 2017

Kim & James Dowis

DJ was extremely knowledgeable, professional and of the highest integrity. He worked to help us achieve what we thought might not be attainable. We thought we couldn’t possibly make buying a home possible right now, he assured us, encouraged us, worked to open every door to help us. We are now in our new home!

We are so grateful for DJ. He is excellent in every way. We will never forget how he helped us!



May 30, 2017

BBB A+

Jason is a wonderful, experienced, and knowledgeable mortgage professional ! It took our family almost a year too find our perfect home and Jason was with us every step of the way! We not only gained a beautiful home for our family, we gained a wonderful friend. I would recommend Jason with Affinity Home Lending for a professional , experienced, and friendly mortgage experience . Words can’t thank you enough!
reviews from Danielle Conley, (zip code: 32439) on 05/09/2017


May 10, 2017

Deborah Johnson

Amy and the whole Affinity team was exceptional. If ever I had to do it again, I want the same team. Thank you all!



April 30, 2017

My experience was exceptional

Very personalized service. I appreciate the time spent with me to address any concerns that I had.

I will never use another lender for service. My experience was exceptional.

Katie Glover



April 10, 2017

Awesome!

This was a great experience during a stressful time. Everyone was on point especially Jeff Dark with timely and effective communication.

Dawn Tunby



April 10, 2017

Thank you for believing in us!

Thank you DJ for supporting us and working with us through this process. Everything you did was stellar and I look forward to completing the customer satisfaction survey.
Thank you for believing in us!
Warmly,
Kay Dowis


April 10, 2017

We’ve felt very well-informed and taken care of

It’s been a very smooth, efficient and easy process thanks to you and your team!  We’ve felt very well-informed and taken care of during every step of the way which is very much appreciated.  Thank you again for your continued support and expertise throughout the process.

Enjoy your weekend,

Linda



April 10, 2017

Leading the charge…

We have been so pleased with this whole process, DJ. Very much thanks to you for bringing the puzzle pieces together for us, and leading the charge forward.
I cannot tell you how much this means to us as a family. And done so smoothly and efficiently. We are so grateful.
Very kind regards.
Chadwick


April 7, 2017

Jason is the best I have ever worked with!

Jason is Knowledgeable and gives great Service. His is the best I have ever worked with in financing property!

Stefan Thomas Peavey



March 9, 2017

5 Stars

I have nothing but positive things to say about Affinity Home Lending. My husband and I worked with Amy Bell and she helped us with all of our questions (and we had a lot of those lol). She went out of her way and was always in reach to help us out. Without hesitation I would recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage and giving them 5 stars!

 

An Tonia



March 6, 2017

Katie Glover

DJ gave very personalized service. I appreciate the time spent with me to address and “fix” any concerns that I had.

I will never use another lender for service. My experience was exceptional!



March 2, 2017

They always answered the phone!

Excellent, very satisfied! They are knowledgeable, have integrity and offer competitive rates.

“Most importantly they always answer the Phone!” A lot of companies have lost the personal touch becasue of the ease of Technology, not Affinity.

Jolene Cantrell



February 24, 2017

Ready to serve!

“Always ready to serve, explain and clarify. I will be recommending Jeff Dark to my family and friends. ”

Randall Kirby



February 11, 2017

Ease and promptness of our file was Amazing

Affinity Home Lending provided Knowledge, Great Service, Integrity and Competitive Rates. “I could not have asked for more, Amy and Team were excellent!!! The ease and promptness of our file was Amazing and they were able to answer all of my questions (Lots of them too).”

Joshua McCoy



February 4, 2017

First time buyer

I really couldn’t be happier! When I buy another house in the future I will be contacting Jason. Great service! As a first time buyer, I was so indecisive and Jason was very understanding. – Kelsey Woellner



January 30, 2017

William Byrd

She was great! Amy worked with me daily to assure all documents were received by the underwriters. This was done with a strict time constraint.



January 30, 2017

Joshua McCoy

I couldn’t have asked for more. Amy and the Affinity team were excellent. The ease and promptness of our file was amazing and they were able to answer all of my questions.



January 30, 2017

Dawn Tunby

It was a great experience during a stressful time. Everyone was on point.



January 30, 2017

Linda Stewart

Jeff was in constant communication with me and my client. Refereeing!



January 30, 2017

Dempsey Kirk

We were looking for competitive rates and DJ Stuntz kept us very well informed.



January 30, 2017

Set expectations and followed through!

DJ set expectations and followed through with them, well done! Thank you for making sure this all went  as smooth as it did right from the start.

 

Lee Gresham- Marietta Insurance Services



January 18, 2017

Completed with strict time constraint

Affinity Home Lending provided excellent service and I am very satisfied. In my opinion their most important attribute is Integrity.

“Amy worked with me daily to assure all documents were received by the underwriter. This was completed with strict time constraint. I would highly recommend Affinity Home Lending”

 

William Byrd



December 29, 2016

Care and Friendliness

Hit all aspects! Nothing they could have done better. Took Care of me and befriended me.

 

Patricia Pratt



December 16, 2016

Personal touch

Jeff truly cares about his client and you can tell. I appreciate his sound advice and personal touch. – Jacquelyn Vintimilla



November 30, 2016

Thank you

Communication was above and beyond with DJ. – Jason Bryant



November 30, 2016

:)

Ya’ll are awesome, Professional, Prompt and efficient!

James Martin



November 9, 2016

It was simply perfect!- Dr. Joseph Bryant MD

I selected Affinity Home Lending becasue of their great reputation and Low Rates!

 



November 4, 2016

Awesome

Y’all are awesome, professional, prompt and efficient. – James Martin



October 30, 2016

Thank you!

DJ always to the time to talk through and explain. – David Scott



October 30, 2016

Very Satisfied

DJ Always took a lot of time to explain the options and process and answer my questions.

Jane Scott



October 19, 2016

Gotta Love Them!

Gotta Love Jeff. He is like a Brother to me now!

Charles Adam



October 15, 2016

Thank you!

DJ was always available to answer questions and solve the last minute issues. – John Vaughan Bloom



September 30, 2016

Well done!

Set expectations and followed through. Well done! Thanks for making sure everything went as smooth as it could from start to finish. – Lee Gresham



September 30, 2016

Problem solver

DJ was always available to answer questions and was able to make things happen very quickly. When a last minute title issue came up DJ was able to call on a local Florida attorney to get it taken care of right away. He is a problem solver.

 

Joan Vaughan Bloom



September 24, 2016

Will refer them

They were a pleasure to work with and always available to answer any questions. – Newt Pittman



August 25, 2016

Product options

DJ and his team were great to work with and offered options other lenders did not provide. DJ provided options that best fit my needs. – Brian Holle



July 30, 2016

Very Helpful!

Amy was always very helpful, provided info and gave me further explanation where needed. – Kristen Ecker



July 30, 2016

Quick advice

DJ was very prompt and was very helpful to get answers and advice so quickly. – Ward Bickford



July 30, 2016

I felt appreciated

Amy responded promptly and checked in regularly to see if I had questions which made me feel appreciated. She was great throughout the whole process. – Kristi Davis



June 30, 2016

On time closing

DJ worked on several different options based on my feedback and questions. But also managed to keep closing timelines on track. Was a real pleasure to work with Affinity in what otherwise can be a stressful, unpleasant experience. John Kehoe



June 30, 2016

Super fast closing!

Overall Excellent! Super fast closing! DJ worked hard to pull it together and was flexible when necessary. – Michael Fogas



June 30, 2016

Great Job!

Great job by DJ, Louis and Lisa! I appreciated DJ and Louis taking time to push back on some of the underwriter requests. – Ryan Patrick



May 30, 2016

Getting a mortgage was easy

I was completely satisfied with the level of knowledge that DJ and Louis gave me. Getting a mortgage was vert easy and uncomplicated with their help. I appreciate the constant communication the most. Being new to the process they were able to answer all of my questions. The response time was always fast. – Carolyn Glenn



April 29, 2016

Fast closing!

Everything was great! Personal attention, kept us up to date, fast closing. – Donald Sloan



April 29, 2016

Top notch service

Thank you so very much Louis. I really appreciate the efficient and thorough manner in which you handled my account. You have provided me with top notch service by processing my paperwork, answering my questions very knowledgeably, and by keeping my posted regularly as to how the process was moving.

Thank you again, and as any friends and family may need mortgage assistance, I will gladly recommend you to them.

I hope to be talking with you again soon,

Most appreciatively,

Carolyn



March 7, 2016

Quick process

The loan process was quick and DJ and Louis were always willing to answer any questions big or small. – Amanda Anderson Bolls



February 28, 2016

Easy to understand terms

Louis explained the process in easy to understand terms and was always available for questions. I am completely satisfied with the process and outcome.  I give my highest recommendation to Affinity Home Lending! Kris 2/12



February 12, 2016

Amazing…

Wow! What an amazing experience my husband I have had with Amy Bell and Louis. When I first reached out to Amy, she was so helpful from beginning till the end. They answer any questions you may have, and they never make it feel like you are bothering them. They truly care and treat you like a member of their own family. They are patient, kind and again truly amazing. If I could give 10 stars I totally would! Thank you Amy for all that you have done!!!

 

Nina Hallab



February 8, 2016

Timely responses

Affinity provided timely responses throughout the process and detailed information at each stage of my loan.  The service was excellent and I would recommend the team at Affinity Home Lending to anyone looking for a great experience! Jan 7/28



January 28, 2016

Communication is the key

Louis and the entire team were professional and very knowledgeable making the process very easy.  Communication is the key and they did a great job at making sure I was informed at every stage.  I am absolutely satisfied with the entire process and would recommend Affinity Home Lending to anyone looking for a clear, concise and professional experience. Heidi 12/25



December 25, 2015

An excellent experience in service and process!

An excellent experience in service and process!  The service level was great!  I recommend Affinity Home Lending for their superior customer service! Ben 11/30



November 30, 2015

Very knowledgeable

Everything was good with the process and communication.  Louis and the team at Affinity were very knowledgeable and I am very satisfied!  Gurwinder 8/28



November 19, 2015

The service level was excellent !

The service level was excellent and I am very satisfied with the overall experience with Louis, Dennis and Affinity.  Communication was outstanding throughout the process.  I would recommend Affinity Home Lending for their great service and competitive pricing! Kristie 1/18



November 19, 2015

Excellent Service

Excellent Service, I appreciated their timely response and availability to answer questions.  I would absolutely recommend Dennis and Louis at Affinity Home Lending!

Shea 9/26



September 26, 2015

Great Job!

I loved how they set proper expectation right up front and always had an open line of communication for any questions.  Great Job! John 9/20



September 20, 2015

Very professional

Brandon was very professional and went above and beyond to get our loan done! David 8/28



August 28, 2015

Loved the integrity

Loved the integrity of how they delivered on what they promised.  Louis was very responsive and patient in answering and explaining everything at each stage.  I would highly recommend Louis and Affinity Home Lending! Lou 8/05



August 5, 2015

Affinity was FANTASTIC

Affinity was FANTASTIC to work with.  Louis and the team worked to get my move from another state done quickly, easily and without drama.  I highly recommend Affinity Home Lending! Amy 7/28



July 28, 2015

Communication is the key

Communication is the key and we were kept well informed.  Lou was great!  A high level of professionalism and knowledge that was passed to us at all stages of the process. We are very satisfied with Lou and Affinity Home Lending! Bob



July 25, 2015

Dennis and Louis were excellent

Dennis and Louis were excellent in answering all our questions and responding in a timely manner.  I have no reservations about recommending Dennis and Louis with Affinity Home Lending! Nick 7/12



July 12, 2015

They treated us like family

Dennis and Louis at Affinity were great!  They treated us like family.  They are knowledgeable and professional and were with us every step of the way!  I would absolutely recommend Affinity Home Lending! Jeremy 7/7



July 7, 2015

Dennis was very knowledgeable and professional!

The service was excellent and the overall experience exceeded my expectations.  Dennis was very knowledgeable and professional.  He took the time to provide in depth answers to all my questions as well as defining terms, savings, benefits and many options to help me decide on the right course of action for my family to get the maximum savings.  I would recommend Dennis and the team at Affinity Home Lending to anyone looking for a superior service experience from people with significant experience in the business. Marianna



June 29, 2015

Excellent service experience !

I had an excellent service experience with Brandon and Affinity.  I especially appreciate the extensive explanation of the rates and benefits of each type of loan product and the guidance to my final selection.  I would recommend Affinity Home Lending for their great rates! June 1/2



June 2, 2015

Extremely well informed

We were kept extremely well informed at every step in the process!  We were very satisfied with the overall experience, especially the level of integrity from Louis and Dennis.  We would absolutely recommend Affinity Home Lending! Tony and Jeanne 5/31



May 31, 2015

Very satisfied

I am very satisfied with the process and the service from Louis.  The process was absolutely perfect!  I was well informed throughout and that was so helpful.  I will certainly recommend the team at Affinity Home Lending! Carolyn 5/16



May 16, 2015

Provided wonderful advice and guidance

Louis was wonderful through the entire process.  He provided wonderful advice and guidance throughout the process and helped me deal with the stresses of purchasing my first home.  It was above and beyond that he recommended a first time buyer program that saved me additional money at closing.  I would recommend Louis and the team at Affinity Home Lending to anyone! Lindsey 5/15



May 15, 2015

Communication was A+!

Louis was responsive and kept the process on track the whole way.  Communication was A+! I would recommend the team at Affinity Home Lending without reservation! Laura 5/13



May 13, 2015

Service, professionalism and integrity were beyond excellent!

Service, professionalism and integrity were beyond excellent!  Dennis and Louis were very helpful and patient with all my questions.  I would recommend the team at Affinity Home Lending! Harry 5/3



May 3, 2015

Very helpful, professional and knowledgeable

Louis and the team at Affinity were very helpful, professional and knowledgeable.  They were very quick to respond to any question and we closed on time and as presented.  I absolutely would recommend Affinity Home Lending! Linda 4/8



April 8, 2015

Very Smooth Process

Affinity was excellent to work with.  Louis was very knowledgeable and transparent with the information throughout the entire loan.  We asked a lot of questions and he was always available and ready to answer out questions and made sure we understood any impact our questions had on the loan.  We were not familiar with doing business over the Internet and Affinity made it very easy, smooth and timely.

We will recommend them to anyone who needs professional, honest and quick financing.

Jerry E.



April 7, 2015

We had never done a loan through the Internet

Louis took an immense amount of time explaining how the process worked and walking us through the steps which was very helpful since we had never done a loan through the Internet. He was always available to answer questions (and we had a lot of them) in a timely manner.  We would recommend Affinity Home Lending to anyone looking for an excellent service experience! Danny 3/21



March 21, 2015

Knowledgeable and Professional

Affinity Home Lending helped us with a very smooth re-fi.  Louis Burdulis was a great help during the entire process. He was always available to answer any questions. He was very knowledgeable and professional.  Everything was handled promptly and the closing went smoothly.  We would recommend Affinity Home Lending to anyone looking for any mortgage needs.

Danny & Sandy



February 20, 2015

Great Communication

The entire team was professional and knowledgeable and made the process very easy.  Communication is key and they did a great job at keeping me informed at every stage of the process.

 

Heidi



February 5, 2015

Excellent Service

I am very satisfied with the excellent services provided by Louis, Dennis and Affinity Home Lending.  They are very knowledgeable and professional and I would highly recommend them.

Gurwinder J – Marietta



September 12, 2014

Truly Exceptional

Throughout the years I have refinance a few times and can honestly state the professionals Affinity Home Lending are truly exceptional. Louis Burdulis take great pride in servicing and supporting their clients. From the inception of every transaction through and including the closing, the service is unique. They listen to the needs of the borrower and they carefully match the right loan product to accomplish the desired objectives. They communicate throughout the process to guarantee that there are no surprises. Most importantly, they carefully monitor each and every transaction to ensure that everything is delivered in a timely and accurate fashion. The result is a smooth closing every time. I can personally attest to the fact that their closings are truly pleasant experiences with no surprises. With every transaction, the borrowers are fully informed, the loan products are as promised and the closing are timely.

It is a pleasure to work with such a professional.

I recommend Louis Burdulis and Affinity Home Lending without reservation for your residential financing needs.

Oden G, Fayetteville GA



September 11, 2014

You guys were great!

Thank you I appreciate the hard work and professionalism you provide me.

Joe W.



July 30, 2014

Customer Service Will Bring Us Back

Recently we purchased a second home and we were referred to Dennis Stuntz by our financial advisor.

He said the rate would be competitive and we would get no better customer service.  Dennis was very responsive and gave us personalized attention.  I enjoyed working with Dennis and his customer service will bring us back to him time and time again.  He truly works for you as the customer and delivers on time.   The lawyer and the real estate agents even asked for his cards based on how diligently he worked to get us closed on time.

It was a privilege working with him and we will refer all our friends to him in the future.



July 25, 2014

Fantastic to Work With

Thanks Dennis.

You have been fantastic to work with and I really appreciate all your hard work on my mortgage.  Many thanks to you and your entire team.  I’d be glad to be a reference for future customers and will definitely recommend your team to anyone I know in need of a mortgage!

Bob



July 25, 2014

Excellent Service!

Very Satisfied with the overall experience, knowledge and professionalism.

The service level was excellent!

Dennis provided an in depth explanation of the terms and conditions, savings and options that allowed us to easily reduce the number of years owing on our mortgage.

Marianna

 



July 21, 2014

Service is Supreme

“Although we are early in the loan process, I have been very impressed with the personal attention Lou has provided.  I have no qualms asking any questions and he is very responsive.  I look forward to finishing the loan/mortgage process with Affinity Home Lending.”

Jennifer



July 3, 2014