Profile Bio Information Links
Amy Bell

NMLS# 1284511

GA MLO# 45672

(404) 402-6479 abell@affinityhomelending.com Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Jason Stuntz

NMLS# 1246235

GA MLO# 46422

FL MLO# LO30086

(850) 213-2984 jstuntz@affinityhomelending.com   Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Lisa Jones

Processing

(404) 418-7545 ljones@affinityhomelending.com Read Bio »
Sherry Upp

Read Bio »
Ashey Acree

Processing

(770) 873-7152 aacree@affinityhomelending.com Read Bio »
Jeff Dark

NMLS# 216212

GA MLO# 24388

(770) 422-DARK (3275) jdark@affinityhomelending.com Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Katie Waters

NMLS# 1320976

GA MLO# 55444

Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Jason Waters

NMLS# 623984

GA MLO# 57874

p: 404-403-8787

f: 404-418-7588

Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Dennis Stuntz

NMLS# 938868

GA MLO# 41890

(404) 418-7542 dstuntz@affinityhomelending.com Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Louis Burdulis

NMLS# 268293

GA MLO# 42085

(404) 418-7547 lburdulis@affinityhomelending.com   Read Bio »
Apply Now »