Profile Bio Information Links

Amy Bell

NMLS# 1284511

GA MLO# 45672

(404) 402-6479 abell@affinityhomelending.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Jason Stuntz

NMLS# 1246235

GA MLO# 46422

FL MLO# LO30086

(850) 213-2984 jstuntz@affinityhomelending.com  

Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Lisa Jones

Processing

(404) 418-7545 ljones@affinityhomelending.com Read Bio »
Sherry Upp

Read Bio »

Ashey Acree

Processing

(770) 873-7152    aacree@affinityhomelending.com

Read Bio »

Jeff Dark

NMLS# 216212

GA MLO# 24388

(770) 422-DARK (3275) jdark@affinityhomelending.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Tim Rhodes

NMLS: 1771749

RMLO: 63354

404-360-3852 trhodes@affinityhomelending.com

 

 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Katie Waters

NMLS# 1320976

GA MLO# 55444

kwaters@affinityhomelending.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Jason Waters

NMLS# 623984

GA MLO# 57874

404-403-8787 jwaters@affinityhomelending.com

 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Garrett Potz

NMLS: 631592

RMLO: 63407 

770-401-1759  gpotz@affinityhomelending.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Nicole DePalma

AVP to the Managing Member

404-368-6603     ndepalma@affinityhomelending.com

Read Bio »

Dennis Stuntz

NMLS# 938868

GA MLO# 41890

(404) 418-7542 dstuntz@affinityhomelending.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »
Louis Burdulis

NMLS# 268293

GA MLO# 42085

(404) 418-7547 lburdulis@affinityhomelending.com   Read Bio »
Apply Now »